top of page

Welcome to the Oregon Chapter of ISC2

Our mission is to advance information security in local communities throughout Oregon by providing our members and other security professionals with the opportunity to share knowledge, grow professionally, educate others, and collaborate on projects.

We are committed to serving the full state. We plan the use of online technology for most meetings so all can attend. Anyone can sign up as chapter members but only those that hold ISC2 certificates are voting members.

Upcoming Events

  • Dec 14, 2023, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
    Zoom Call
    This meeting is primarily for voting members to vote for all board positions. We will allow time for final statements by all candidates before voting commences. Please note that only members with ISC2 certification can be on the board and vote for these positions.

We Need Your Help!

Chapter Leadership is looking for volunteerfor the Nominations Committee led by Director Diana Rosas.  This committee will seek out and coordinate members who wish to take on the challenge of leading the chapter as an Official or Director.  

We are also looking for an Event Committee Chair and volunteers. This committee will set up and coordinate events and meetings.


Please post your interest on our Slack General Board. If you need access to this board please contact us at for the Introduction link, otherwise use the button below.


Membership Request

If you live anywhere in Oregon and would like to join our virtual and/or live events please complete the form below.
You do not need to be part of ISC2 to join us.

We look forward to meeting you at our next event!

Our Sponsors


We are actively seeking meeting location sponsors.

Please click on blank logo if interested.

Your Logo Here

Chapter Officers

David Hilton_edited_edited_edited.jpg

David Hilton


Ed Fulford_edited.jpg

Ed Fulford


10620096_947019432044041_3843332895618264637_o (2)_edited.jpg

John Stone


Chris Foster.jpg

Chris Foster

Membership Chair


Diana Rosas

Director at Large

Art Bahrs

Director at Large


Dennis Miller

Bylaws Committee Chairman

bottom of page